Boracay Trip in March 2016

 

12794392_10207100923295728_4841748147785331942_n
Parasailing!

It was my first time to try parasailing and it was actually awesome. Too bad cousin got dizzy so we need to cut our time up there. I do not recommend doing parasailing and helmet diving afterwards. I ran out of energy I swear! When I do these things, I always tell myself to be open and never be scared but always be cautious. If you know you can do it, then do it. If not, don’t push it. There’s always another time and it’s a good excuse to be back in Boracay.

A.

 

 

Leave a Reply

