Barkin Blends

For cousin’s last day here in the Philippines, I decided to bring her in a dog cafe which is owned by the family of a former office mate. I kept telling her that I will visit but I never found the time. So one Sunday my cousins and I decided to go.

I didn’t know what to expect because I’d never been in a dog cafe. I’ve only seen it in pictures. We arrived around 5PM. It was located in Katipunan and good thing it was Sunday so no hellish traffic. I paid 190php per person drinks included and 2 hours of pet time with the dogs. Make sure to read the do’s and dont’s to avoid aggravating the dogs. After paying it was playtime! We were like 😍😍😍 cuteness overload left and right!!! My stress level went from 10 t0 1 instantly. See the pictures below to appreciate.

 

pug life

  
Want more?

 

with sherlock


This is a great way to unwind and relax your mind if you prefer quiet but affectious interaction. You can never go wrong with dogs. The area smells nice too! Give it a visit because it’s worth it! Here is their website : Barkin Blends

A.

Leave a Reply

