Music

So what’s your music type? Someone once told me I am the only girl she knows who loves listening to alternative music. Truth is, Alternative songs are just love songs but with better musical arrangement.

Spotify is my go to app if I need to be trapped in my own world. I did not subscribe to them even if they are offering 9php for the first 3 months because it will eat up my phone memory. I just downloaded their desktop app.

1Untitled
one of my playlist

Right now I am obsessed with Halsey. I hope she could have a concert here because she sounds great on her live performance. Hozier too. I love his haunting voice. I just noticed today, they have similar album cover. Notice the face covered look?

1Untitled
Photo from Google

If you have g-clefs tattooed on you, that means you love music right?mrgreenmrgreenmrgreen

A.

2 thoughts on “Music

Leave a Reply

