For the Love of Books-UPDATE!!!

11148757_10205830179687932_1895831845816719285_n
I did everything to find this book.
They said a good writer is a good reader too. I am not sure if that applies to me 😀 . I have a silent love for reading. I don’t have a particular author or genres that I follow. I just buy whatever excites my mood. The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene is my highly recommended book today. Please don’t get confused by the title. The book focuses on different type of personalities and why they attract people. Like Elvis Presley, Marilyn Monroe, Valentino and Charlie Chaplin. Amazing that the author were able to classified the types of seduction. To further understand me you can try clicking this >>> link

 

Right now there’s this book that I really want to read. It’s #girlboss by Sophie Amoruso. Unfortunately, I cannot find it here in the Philippines. Best chance I have is to order it through Amazon but it will take month/s. I am not sure if I can wait that long. Let me have it please??? 😦 :/

51MmirWwsFL._SX329_BO1,204,203,200_
photo from google

Print
photo from google
Any other book that you can recommend?

A.

A friend who went to Singapore bought me the #girlboss book!!! 😁😁😁 Thank you Lord for friends! He sent me this picture as proof! 

Yeyyy!!!  

Leave a Reply

