Hanumanasana Part II


My leg finally came down to the ground.

I have been consistently practicing hanumanasana for 3 weeks now. I was kinda forcing it a little bit and I know that’s bad so I lay low and went back to assess the real essence of yoga practice and how important it is to build a foundation.

After that I went back to practice and I was excited more than ever that finally my leg opened up and reached the floor. It was a golden moment for me! Though it was just 5 seconds, It felt eternity! Right leg ✔️✔️✔️ Left leg is still getting there. Can’t wait to practice again!

My daily practice:


I have a long way to go but I am willing to wait. I have all the patience in the world 🙌🏼.

A.

Leave a Reply

