Friends and Yoga


I was really having a hard time doing the forearm stand, who you gonna call? Phone a friend my dear 😜👍🏽.

I had visitor earlier today and aside from our usual chitchat, I let him help me lift my leg hahahahaha!!! My friend Bars is also a known wellness enthusiast just like me. Sometimes I feel like I will be unfriended because of wellness and yoga posts that I do.

Well forgive me friends but unlike you, I don’t have kids birthday celebration to post or graduation for some. I dont have wedding pictures that will flood your profile or maternity pictures to share. I don’t complain when you flood my feed so don’t complain when I flood yours 😈😈😈. Kidding. It’s just give and take baby.

A. 💋

Leave a Reply

