Dress and Yoga


Hey! How are you doing?

Last Tuesday I was able to wear the blue bodycon I got from SheIn. Again, it did not fail my expectation. It was perfect!

I was so busy with work and my mini business that I never had the chance to update my blog or even tweet. But I am not complaining. In exactly 6 weeks, I will be on official vacation. I am so excited😁!

For now here’s what keeping me busy:

1. Part time modeling job (okay kidding!)

that ass!

 

2. Order pick up

3. Shipping of orders

4. Yoga

Happy International Yoga Day!

 

5. Reading a book

even when you’re busy, keep reading!

That’s all for today folks. Let’s end the week strong and powerful!

A.

2 thoughts on “Dress and Yoga

Leave a Reply

