SheIn haul


This is how I styled the burgundy long sleeve dress I got from SheIn. Isn’t it fun to be a girl? Dress up every time πŸ‘—.

Well again this dress gave me tons of compliment from office buddies. It fits perfectly though it’s longer considering my height πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I really do like the fabric. I no longer need shawl to protect me from AC. What I like most about this dress is that you can style it with a boots or high heels. You can never go wrong.



I wore this dress when I heard a storm entered the Philippines. Just right for the weather! Anyway I hope the storm won’t stay here long. Be safe friends!

A.

Get the dress here>>> Burgundy Long SleevesBurgundy Long Sleeves

 

Leave a Reply

