SheIn haul Part II


I apologize if I’ve been obsessing too much with SheIn dresses! They are just way too kawaii not to be shared!

Yesterday, I was wearing the burgundy dress with a great slit at the back. Now, I decided to wear this green dress with front slit. The fabric is very stretchy! For safety purposes, the straps were altered because I can’t let them babies out! Lol! 

Anyway I have this in Medium size. I can wear this at the office or an evening dinner date.


Since I already have a dress for date, I just need to find a date lol!!! 

I am actually excited to bring these dresses in Japan. My Japan trip is happening a month from now! Too excited I am rushing in studying Japanese again. Next post would probably be about travel or Japan! Wish me luck 🍀❤️💋.

Get the look here>>>: Green strap dress

A.

Leave a Reply

