Livin’ La Vida Moda

1468217592334906262

For all the online shoppers like me, today is the best time to take advantage of SheIn’s latest fashion finds and definitely won’t hurt your wallet!

You will find your latest fashion from SheIn

Take 40% OFF Over US$55     CODE:JN40

Take 45% OFF Over US$105    CODE:JN45

Be modern. Be fashion.

Only in SheIn

What are you waiting for?

Do not hesitate, just buy it here: Livin’ La Vida Moda

To give you an idea, here are some of my favorites that I am eyeing! Saving them on my wish list.

BeFunky Collage

A. Khaki Lapel Coat – definitely a must have in every woman’s closet! I am planning to use this in Japan when I go back next year and experience their winter time again.

B. Black Lace Up Front Bodysuit – Since I have been doing yoga, I am seeing people using onesies as yoga outfit. Now I’m thinking maybe a bodysuit will also do. I am choosing this one for my first yoga bodysuit, definitely will work as a top too! Just find a good pants to pair this with and voila! All set :D.

C. Black Short Sleeve top with Shorts Suit – If you notice, I am in love with everything black. Color is so elegant that you can use this pair with a boots or sneakers.I just need to do more yoga to achieve that flat stomach *grin*

D. Black Off the shoulder Ruffle Split dress – Dresses with slits are the thing now here in the Philippines. But I have been seeing the same design over and over that made me want not to wear them. But when I saw this dress, It’s just perfect in every angle. Just the right skin to show. Can be worn in an event night or date with a love one. Love this <3.

So there, some of the pieces that I love in the Livin’ La Vida Moda collection. Enjoy shopping!

A.

Leave a Reply

