Mixin’ and Matchin’ 


I’m just too giddy to finally receive my orders again! I will no longer tell you how it went with the postal office. All I can say is tanoshii desu!!! 


In about two weeks, I will be flying to Japan again. So I did a little haul before my much anticipated vacation. By the way the vertical striped dress is for my Aunt. She will use it on my cousin’s coming of age a.k.a adulthood. I’m so excited to bring this to her. I promise to pack light but I can’t help it! So much love for SheIn for giving me such variety of dresses.


This dress is for my friend, she was in love with the design so I ordered it for her.

If you want to see the dresses in close up, they are below! Enjoy!

Happy weekend!

1451285588083263868
Navy Long Sleeve High Neck Bodycon
1465789057735506761.jpg
Black Vertical Striped Sheath Dress
1465991252529974858
Black Cap Sleeve Dress
1464163077697930269
Green Cap Sleeve Crew Neck Sheath Dress

Love to all! XoXo!

A.

Leave a Reply

