Yoga binds

Amazing how two weeks of practice can make you improve a lot. 

After all those reaching and trying hard to let my hands touch each other, yesterday they finally agreed to hold 🙏🏽. I haven’t had any hands to hold lately so I am really relying on myself to experience it once again haha! I am sticking to a 20 minute beginner flow with binds and dancer’s pose to make me focus on these poses that I rarely encounter in other videos and I’m glad I did. Honestly, arm bind is easy to look at but damn hard to do! Same with dancer’s pose. My plan is to stick to this routine until I see improvement. So that’s 18 more days because I signed up to a 20 day program haha after my hand reaching bind. 


Someday I will do a full dancer’s pose. 


❤️ 

A. 

Leave a Reply

