Waist trainer part 2

I am back at last! I have been so busy with all the orders I have and holiday party and meeting friends left and right. So now after 18 days, I want to give my review on the waist trainer I bought. Pretty much I will say it worked!

This was me before the waist training:


I am not fat. I am not big but my problem area is the lower part of my tummy. It’s hard to make them firm even with workouts.

After merely two weeks, here I am:


Unfortunately I cannot share my other pictures as they are not good for public viewing haha! But I am happy with the results. I bought another one with full underbust coverage. It’s like wearing a sando but with your breast exposed LOL! Btw, I wore them for 20 hours a day. Even on my sleep. I am also on my second hook. After the last one, I will try the extra small size. Can’t wait!

A.

Leave a Reply

