Contrast Trim Mesh Insert dress

Lately I have been playing with the designs of the dresses I wear. Another dress I got from SheIn is this brown dress. I love it because of the details and the tricky lining.


You see it brings out your inner sexiness without looking cheap. The fabric is thick. Sewing is very good too. They said it complemented my skin color. I think so too.


When you wear good dress, makes you want to pose over and over again.


I also love wearing it with my hat. If you look closely on the first picture, the chest area is mesh fabric. But it’s dark mesh so you are safe if you don’t want to bare some skin.

If you like the dress, it’s fairly priced. You can check it out in the link below:

Contrast Trim Mesh dress

Supplies are going low so order the soonest 😀

A.

Leave a Reply

