Dear Mr.Aussie Guy

Even if you’re very far here, I can still see you. I miss talking to you. Holding your hands and randomly kissing you. I know you hate going back to work today. But just like in our conversations before, we can’t do anything about life. 

It’s been 24 hours since I last talk to you. The countdown will not stop. I hope you unfriend me. Just end this agony because I can’t do it myself. At least not yet. I miss you sharing your daily outfit and lunch. 

You sent me a message today. You said you almost had an accident at work today. I am worried about you. I hope you are doing well even if I no longer respond to you. I miss you a lot. 

Leave a Reply

