Dear Aussie guy, I remember our matcha day

Dear Aussie Guy, you sent me a message today. You shared the new Kitkat Green Tea with stronger flavor. Still, I did not respond. 

Do you remember when we went to Chanoma Cafe? I love it! Our first green tea date. I love that I was having it with you. It was extra special with you beside me. I finish it quickly because it was a hot and tiring day. Do you miss it? I definitely do. Too bad there will be no second chance. It’s too hot now in the Philippines. I miss the weather in Sydney. The long walks we did at night and the hugs and kisses before bed time. Tomorrow is Thai Festival there. Will you still send me a photo? I miss you so much Aussie guy. 

A. 

Leave a Reply

