How to earn online without quitting your job

If you have been following my page, you will notice how I plug SheIn not just because I am an affiliate, but because I really love their items. After earning my commissions from them, I thought of other companies that offer the same. There’s Ebay and Global Rakuten. Though I really don’t know how effective they are, I might as well try them. 

For Global Rakuten, you need to apply to the advertisers. You will not be able to become affiliate of everyone because some companies requires certain categories. I don’t have millions of followers but I have solid buying market in Instagram. That’s why SheIn worked for me. Hopefully, my affiliation with rented.com and ebay will work too. I am also considering getting a domain. I am just not sure if it will be worth it but I am still considering some facts. 

If you have anything to buy from ebay, or looking for a new house in the US, please consider using my links on the right of my page! I will truly appreciate it! ➡️➡️➡️

Leave a Reply

