SheIn is now expanding with their Lingerie collection!

One of my weakness, aside from cute dress and Cherry blossoms is good lingerie. I cannot my eyes off when I see a cute and very nice lingerie. I am kinda impulsive when it comes to them. Here in Manila, my go to lingerie store is La Senza. When they are on sale, it is really on SALE! They give huge discounts that I cannot resist.

One day, while I was browsing SheIn’s page. I was surprised they have lingerie now. They have babydolls and chemises. Wow! They have expanded. Of course it didn’t take me long to buy these babies from them. By the way, they go on sale as low as $5. Imagine how cheap it is but the quality is very good. Below are the designs I have ordered to them. Some are still on transit. I cannot wait to wear them.

 

 

14809092776888727974
The Black Lace Mesh for only $9

 

14824586400293480287
The Halter Lace Panel Back babydoll for only $13

 

14865166813571489625.jpg
The Black Lace Ruffle Hem baby doll for only $14

Aren’t they all adorable? If you are into lingerie like me but too hesitant to break the bank, here is the best deal for us. They give discount for first time customers so take advantage of it. Click on the picture if you want to see additional designs they have on their site.

A.

Leave a Reply

