All about corsets

14866065081918615797.jpg

I have been using corset since December (link to the story here). I think it worked for me it’s just that I didn’t buy a good quality waist trainer that’s why it was folding. I bought a 25 boned steel corset. Unluckily, I have a small torso. The regular sized corset hurts my under boob. It was not for long wearing. I was in search for a waist trainer that will fit my short torso but those I can find are the one you cannot wear under regular clothes.

When I was doing my lingerie search in SheIn’s website, I was surprised that corset belt is the new thing in fashion! They go well with top and dress. Again, it didn’t take long before I ordered one for myself. I need to try it. Being a short girl with big hips, corset belt will help me accentuate my waist. The corset belt is not meant to make your waist small unlike the regular corset. But this will help you emphasize your small waist and that big hips. I am hoping to receive my order next week. Have you tried doing the corset thing? I cannot wait to review it! They have different designs and I think I can offer these to friends too. Click the pictures to see the designs and prices. They are NOT expensive I’m telling you.

14912707658216801102
Eyelet lace up
14936905678553684388
Metal detail lace up
14936905703329986191
Contrast Lace up Denim

For more designs, click here.

I will post a separate review once I received my order. Until next post!

 

A.

 

Leave a Reply

