Japan, I will be back! 

I have not been able to post some of the best moments of my Australia trip yet because I don’t know where to start without feeling sad. If you are a follower of this blog, you already know the struggles of my post Sydney trip. By the way, I am still talking with aussie guy. It’s just that it’s not the same anymore. I love the guy but I love myself more. I need to stop hoping and acting like we were a couple. To lessen my conversations with him, I downloaded this mobile app called Italki and Hello talk. They are both for language learners. I was able to find a teacher that will guide me with my regular review plus I met good friends from Japan who helped me survive the aussie guy ordeals.

I became close to these 5 language partners I have especially to my twin sister (as I call her), Momo-chan. I love her guts and she speaks very good english. I told her about aussie guy and she was more pissed than me 🤣🤣🤣. I instantly book a ticket to Japan to meet her on my birthday! She will be my date on my birthday ❤️. And then I met Daiki. A 24 year old guy from Sapporo currently living in Tokyo. He’s very cute and very nice. He invited me to even stay in his house for free while he will support my stay in Japan. He wants me to find a work in Japan so I can stay with him. Scary right? To be totally honest, I am not scared. Cautious, yes. But the moment he called me and I heard how honest he is, the scary factor went away. He even send me pictures of him and added me on Instagram so I can see what he looks like. I have an airbnb reservation in Japan so maybe we can meet first and then I will decide from there if I should stay with him. He’s very young but very nice to me. We are still getting to know each other so I don’t know. All I know now is I love talking to him more than aussie guy. Daiki-kun is a gym trainer in Japan. He works 7 days a week. Very normal for a japanese. I am looking forward in meeting these two. Japan, you are awesome and your people too. Please don’t change. See you soon!