Battling with pimples

I have been going back and forth to the derma to have these pesky pimples on my chin injected with Kanolone. It’s actually pricey and is not solving my problem (besides the fact it’s painful 😿). I am just thankful that the breakouts are limited to my chin and nothing on my cheeks. I read somewhere that if your pimples are on your chin, it’s either stress or hormones. I think it’s both for me. I already tried taking anti-pimple pills and and I don’t think it is that effective to me. I have been taking birth control pills too so I am not sure if it’s countering the effect of Lactezin.

One last resort I have is this new item always advertised on Facebook and Instagram. It’s called Evanesce Acne erasing emulsion. Seriously I am giving it a try now because I want my face to be clear before my next travel and I only have 2 months left.

760571137.g_0-w_g
Photo from Evanesce New York
Its promise is to clear pimples in 7 days. Let’s see how they will do with my skin trouble. My order will be shipped around end of June because they are out of stock right now. The product is on sale for $19 instead of $49. Shipping to Philippines is around 250php which is not bad because item will be coming from Singapore. I really can’t wait to try it!

If you like to try the product too, here’s the link >>> Evanesce New York

Once I have the product, I will post another review.
Here’s my photo before taking Lactezin:


Here’s my photo after 3 weeks of Lactezin taking 2 pills a day. 


I badly need help! 😿😿😿

Leave a Reply

