Chinese Garden of friendship, Sydney

Chinese Garden of friendship in Sydney
Whenever I travel, I like to get the best of two things, food and their culture. Australia is a good mix of two. 

When I arrived in Sydney, the weather was not so cooperative. It can go from too hot to rainy/windy. But it didn’t stop me from exploring the area. I particularly like the Chinese Garden. It’s very serene and photogenic. It kinda reminded me of Japan. 


I love seeing the beauty of nature and the hustle of this city. It’s a good place to relax your eyes and your mind after a long walk. You can further explore inside if you are willing to pay a certain amount but aussie guy didn’t want to go inside because all we will see is the same view. 


These beautiful trees are like Wysteria. I love seeing the kois in the pond swimming freely. Maybe I should try giving China a visit so I can explore more of this rich culture. This is definitely one of my favorite spot in Sydney. 

A. 

Leave a Reply

